Presidential Advisory Committees

International Advisory Board

International Programs Report 


Action Minutes  

Lisandro Perez, Latin American and Latino/a Studies 

Carlton Jama Adams, Africana Studies 
Jana Arsovska, Sociology 
Stephanie Autenrieth, Director of Admissions 
Ludovica Ciccarelli, Student 
Silvia Dapia, Foreign Languages and Literature 
Kate Mc Eleney, Student 
Kenneth Holmes, Dean of Students 
Olivera Jokic, English 
Anne Lopes, AVP for Strategic Initiatives and Dean of Graduate Studies 
Yi Lu, Public Management 
Mangai Natarajan, Sociology 
Mayra Nieves, Special Advisor to the President 
Anne Bean Rudman, Ex-officio; JJC Foundation Board member 
Gabrielle Salfati, Psychology 
James Williams, Student