Haaren Hall Exterior

Senior Leadership

Tony Balkissoon
Vice President & Executive Counsel
Office of Legal Counsel 

Mark Flower
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Office of Finance & Administration

Daniel Matos
Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

Ketura Parker
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Office of Institutional Advancement

Allison Pease, PhD
Interim Provost & Vice President
Office of Academic Affairs

Kira Poplowski, PhD
Chief Communications Officer
Office of Marketing & Communications