OSRC Members

OSRC Board Members:

Faculty members:

Rosemary Barberet, Criminal Justice/International Criminal Justice
Kathleen Collins, Library 
Jessica Gordon-Nembhard, Africana Studies/McNair
Madhura Bandyopadhyay, English
Charles B. Stone, Psychology
Mary Ting, Art & Music

Student members:

Tirza Ben-Ari, Forensic Psychology, (MSRG ex-officio)
Aydan Murphy-Stanley, Forensic Psychology, (MSRG graduate student)

Administrative members:

Gina Foster, Teaching & Learning Center
Charles Davidson, Pre Law Institute & Center for Post-Graduate Opportunities
Alana Philip, Honors
Edgardo Sanabria-Valentin, Program for Research Initiative in Science & Math
Daniel Stageman, Office for the Advancement of Research

OSRC staff members:

Bettina Muenster, Office for Student Research & Creativity
Yan Shan Yu, Forensic Psychology (BA, 21')

Contact Bettina Muenster at bmuenster@jjay.cuny.edu with any questions.