Haaren Hall Exterior

John Jay Leadership

Karol V. Mason
Office of the President

Tony Balkissoon
Vice President & Executive Counsel
Office of Legal Counsel 

Mark Flower
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Office of Finance & Administration

Brian Kerr
Vice President of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs 
Office of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

Ketura Parker
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Office of Institutional Advancement

Allison Pease, PhD
Interim Provost & Vice President
Office of Academic Affairs

Kira Poplowski, PhD
Chief Communications Officer
Office of Marketing & Communications

Nancy Velazquez-Torres, PhD
Interim Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
Office of Academic Affairs