Diversity Committee

Messages from the President

Reaffirmation of Commitment to Diversity, Equal Opportunity, Non-Discrimination, and Preventing Misconduct (February 17, 2021)

Diversity Committee Progress Reports

Progress Report-Committee on Diversity and Inclusion 2014-2017

Committee Members

Gabriela Leal
John A. Gutierrez

Erika Pacio
Hanna Yeum
Amany Abouelkhir

Nadia Griffith-Allen
Gizele Terry
Justin Barden
Danielle Officer
Megan Cerezo
Cat Alves
Henry Cruz

Kimberly McKinson
Heath Grant
Nina Rose Fischer
Nicole Elias
Tarun Banerjee

Diversity Initiatives Coordinator

Henry Cruz: Diversity Programs and Data Assistant